Wednesday, April 21, 2010

2010 Lady Byng Finalists

The Lady Byng is award to the NHL player who combines a high standard of playing ability with exhibiting a gentlmanly and sportsmanship-type conduct. It was first awarded in 1925. Here are the finalists, as revealed and discussed on NHL Live!....

Pavel Datsyuk Detroit Red Wings
Games 80
Goals 27
Assists 43
Points 70
PIM (penalty in minutes) 18

Brad Richards Dallas Stars
Games 80
Goals 24
Assists 67
Points 91
PIM 14

Martin St. Louis Tampa Bay Lightning
Games 82
Goals 29
Assists 65
Points 94
PIM 12

No comments:

Post a Comment